An Award? For Me? Wow! Thanks!


Fr. Jason Smith at Radiant Form has nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award.

Thank you!

Rules:

RULES FOR THE ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD

1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them in your post (and put in the logo);
2. Share seven things about yourself;
3. Nominate 15 or so bloggers you admire;
4. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know

Seven things about myself:

  1. I don’t drink.
  2. I don’t smoke.
  3. I don’t have a Facebook or My Space account, nor do I want one.
  4. I used to drink.
  5. I used to smoke.
  6. I speak better French than Spanish, but not as well as I once did.
  7. I’m very, very busy these days; otherwise I’d have gotten to this sooner, and would blog more too.

Nominees:

  1. withchristianeyes
  2. This Blogging Thing
  3. the pocket scroll
  4. The Peanut Gallery
  5. Our Creator
  6. InHisName
  7. Domini Canes
  8. Coming Home
  9. Catholic1
  10. Making All Things New
  11. The Christian Gazette
  12. Piecing Life Together
  13. Daily Catholic Video
  14. Catholicism without compromise
  15. Servus Fidelis: the faithful servant

Now to work on getting the logo in my sidebar and informing the above 15 folks.

Thank you!

 

2 Comments

Filed under Writing

2 responses to “An Award? For Me? Wow! Thanks!

  1. Thank you for the lovely thought, I am honored. God bless you!

Leave a Reply

